ABOUT US


Headquartered in Suzhou, founded in 2006, ORI starts from original animation production and keeps developing the international film & TV collaboration. ORI has become a leading player among domestic film & TV culture enterprises.

ORI Group aims to create a film & TV  culture group that integrates contents of creation, production, distribution, merchandising, international industrial cooperation as well as all other procedures of the industry chain.


International Creative Perspective

ORI is committed to the development of film & TV projects with an international perspective, the exploitation of multicultural creation, aiming to create the works that can travel around the world.


High Standard Production Team

After more than a decade of journey, ORI has many experienced production teams in different aspects including live action, CGI animation, VFX,  hand-drawn animation etc. Adhering to high tech standards and high artistic pursuit are ORI's consistent requirements for production teams.


Professional and Rigorous Marketing Strategy

ORI has been known for its pragmatic behavior, professional market approach and rigorous development thinking since involving in this industry. Using the spirit of an industrialist to cultivate the cultural industry is the embodiment of the conscientious and responsible attitude of ORI.


Open and Win-win International Cooperation

ORI's global cooperation covers more than 100 countries. Keep upholding the open, friendly and cooperative attitude as well as a win-win collaboration principle,  ORI has more than 700 cooperation partners in the world and has set up an excellent image of Chinese enterprises in the world.


Concept of Cross-industry Integration Development

ORI is committed to integrating and developing with other industries to achieve the high value-added and spiritual influence of film & TV projects. At present, the cooperation between ORI and other industries like technical research and development, tourism, education has been launched, and the scope of which in the future will continue to expand.

ORI will stay true to our original mission and continue to march forward, to be the producer of high-quality content and to establish network of film & TV industry, to become a competitive and influential Chinese film & TV group in the world.



HONORS & AWARDS

EVENTS

CONTACT US

久久香蕉国产免费天天亚洲中文字幕永久在线国产精品自产拍在线观看中文国产毛片农村妇女系列bd版手机看片国产日韩欧美链接日韩欧美精品一中文字目

公司介绍

欧瑞集团总部位于苏州,成立于2006年,从原创动漫起步,发展于国际影视合作,目前已经成为国内影视文化企业中的佼佼者。


欧瑞集团立足于打造一个融合内容创意、影视制作、影视宣发、影视国际产业合作、影视产业发展于一体的影视文化集团。


国际化的创意视角

欧瑞致力于开发具有国际视野的影视选题,开发多元文化融合的创意,创作适合多国乃至全球市场欣赏的作品。


高标准的制片团队

欧瑞历经十余年发展,在实拍电影、CGI技术、手绘动画等领域均拥有多支经验丰富的制作团队,坚持高技术标准、坚持高艺术追求,是欧瑞对于制片团队的一贯要求。


专业严谨的市场策略

欧瑞从涉足影视行业开始,就以踏实的行为作风、专业的市场手段、严谨的开发思维著称。用做实业的精神耕耘文化产业,是欧瑞认真负责态度的体现。


开放共赢的国际合作

欧瑞的全球合作覆盖100多个国家,秉承开放、友好的合作态度,共赢、互利的合作宗旨,欧瑞在全球拥有700余个合作伙伴,并且在国际上树立了优秀的中国企业形象。


跨产业融合发展的理念

欧瑞致力于与其他产业进行相互融合、共同发展,实现影视文化产品的高附加值,和精神影响力的作用。目前欧瑞与科研、旅游、教育等产业的合作已经启动,未来的合作外延将不断扩大。


面向未来,欧瑞集团将不忘初心、砥砺前行,做高品质影视内容的生产者和卓越的影视渠道经营者,成为具有显著国际竞争力和知名国际影响力的中国影视文化集团。



资质荣誉

欧瑞大事记

联系我们

精品国产自在现线免费观看xxx大片免费视频色久久狠干深爱亚洲欧洲自拍图片专区中文字幕乱在线伦视频链接伊在香蕉国产在线视频98tangcom